Board of Directors 2021-2022

PRESIDENT

Randy Conforti, CECS, CESI (term ends spring 2022)
Precision Kleen, Inc.
27101 Tungsten Road, Euclid, OH 44132
Office: (216) 531-1100
Fax: (216) 531-1101
randy@htspki.com
Executive Committee
Education Committee
Technical Standards Development Committee
Certification Committee

VICE PRESIDENT

Dennis Poulin, CECS (term ends spring 2024)*
R & G Vent Cleaning
661 N. Monterey St., Suite 1, Gilbert, AZ 85233
Office: (480) 633-0242
Fax: (480) 633-0246
dennisp@randgvent.com
Executive Committee
Chair, Membership Committee

TREASURER

Randy Russo, CECS (term ends spring 2023)*
Fleetwash, Inc. dba Trans-Clean
4126 Bronco Rd., Middleburg, FL 32068
Cell:  (904)-610-4933
randy.russo@fleetwash.com
Executive Committee
Chair, Conference Committee 

SECRETARY

James Roberts, Jr., CECS, CESI (term ends spring 2024)*
Derby Pressure Wash
901 Ulrich Avenue, Louisville, KY 40219
Office: (502) 966-2564
Fax: (502) 964-2019
jrj@dpwservices.com
Executive Committee
Vice Chair, Technical Standards Development Committee
Certification Committee

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Neal A. Iorii, Jr., CESI (term ends spring 2022)
Olympia Maintenance, Inc.
3025 Soffell Avenue, Melrose Park, IL 60160
Office:  (708) 344-0344, Cell: (708) 935-9953
Fax: (708) 344-4102
naiorii@sbcglobal.net
Executive Committee
Chair, Leadership Development Committee
Technical Standards Development Committee

DIRECTORS

Dane Bundy, CECS (term ends spring 2024)**
CSC Services Hood & Duct
P.O. Box 354, South Windsor, CT 06074
Office: (860) 289-5100
Cell:  (860) 573-9896
dane@cleanmyducts.com
Education Committee Chair

Becky Crane, CECS (term ends spring 2024)*
Blast Masters, Inc.
P.O. Box 2864, Big Spring, TX
(972) 487-8914
becky@blastmastersinc.com

Frank Mitarotonda CECS, CESI (term ends spring 2023)*
Chief Fire Prevention
10 West Broad St., Mount Vernon, New York 10552
O: (914) 699-3557
frankm@chieffire.com
Co-Chair, Insurance/AHJ Committee
Conference Committee 

Grant Mogford, CECS, CESI (term ends spring 2022)
Flue Steam, Inc.
5734 Bankfield Ave., Culver City, CA 90230
Office: (310) 636-8361 (x203), Cell: (310) 293-6280
Fax: (310) 636-8367
grant@fluesteam.com
Chair, Editorial Review Board
Chair, Marketing Committee
 

DJ Nowack, CECS, CESI (term ends spring 2023)
Fat Free, Inc.
521 Maydell Dr., Suite B, Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 480-1631
Fax: (239) 997-8269
dj@fatfreeinc.com
Executive Committee
Chair, Certification Committee

ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR

VACANT

CANADIAN CHAPTER PRESIDENT

Alex Young, CECS (term ends spring 2023)
Power King Exhaust Cleaning
6905 Black River Road, Sutton, ON L0E 1R0, Canada
Office: (905) 722-1160
Fax: (905) 722-1165
ayoung@powerking.ca
Marketing Committee

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

FINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIR

John Muller, CECS
Airways Systems, Inc.
1100 Tower Lane, Bensenville, IL 60106
Office: (630) 595-4242
Fax: (630) 595-3828
jbm@airwayssystems.com 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Stringfellow Management Group, Inc.
2331 Rock Spring Road, Forest Hill, MD 21050
Office: (410) 417-5234
Fax: (443)-640-1031
info@ikeca.org

Kathleen A. (Kathy) DeMarco, CAE, Executive Director
(410) 417-5234, ext. 1119
kathy@ikeca.org  

Christine Wilks, Director of Certifications & Standards
(410) 417-5234, ext. 1271
christine@ikeca.org

April Elligson, Director of Membership & Meetings
(410) 417-5234 ext. 1135
april@ikeca.org

Gina Gibson, Certification Coordinator
(410) 417-5234 ext. 1126
gina@ikeca.org

Rene Bonner, Association & Membership Coordinator
(410) 417-5234 ext. 1130
rene@ikeca.org  

Lisa Christie, Association Coordinator
(410) 417-5234 ext. 1139
lisa@ikeca.org

*indicates first term
**indicates filling vacancy