Board of Directors 2019 – 2020

President

Neal A. Iorii, Jr., CESI (2021)
Olympia Maintenance, Inc
3025 Soffell Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160
(708) 344-0344
Cell: (708) 935-9953
Fax: (708) 344-4102
naiorii@sbcglobal.net
ANSI – IKECA Consensus Body Member
Executive Committee

Treasurer

Steve Kremer, CECS, CESI (2021)
Commercial Steam Cleaners, Inc.
10750 Midwest Industrial Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63132
(314) 423-0773
skremer@commercialsteam.com
Marketing Committee
Executive Committee

Secretary

DJ Nowack, CECS, CESI (2020)*
Fat Free, Inc.
521 Maydell Dr., Suite B
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 480-1631
Fax: (239) 997-8269
dj@fatfreeinc.com
Executive Committee
Certification Committee Chair

Immediate Past President

Randall Rauth, CECS
Hood Cleaning, Inc.
21850 Watertown Road
Waukesha, WI 53186
(262) 544-5771
Cell: (414) 333-0944
Fax: (262)798-9669
randy@hoodcleaninginc.com
Membership Committee
Conference Committee
Leadership Development Committee
Executive Committee

Vice President

Randy Conforti, CECS, CESI (2022)*
Precision Kleen, Inc.
27101 Tungsten Road
Euclid, OH 44132
(216) 531-1100
Fax: (216) 531-1101
randy@htspki.com
Executive Committee
Education Committee Chair
ANSI-IKECA Consensus Body
Certification Committee

Dennis Poulin, CECS (2021)*
R & G Vent Cleaning
661 N. Monterey St., Suite 1
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: (480) 633-0242
Fax: (480) 633-0246
dennisp@randgvent.com

Membership Committee Co-Chair

Grant Mogford, CECS, CESI (2022)
Flue Steam, Inc.
5734 Bankfield Ave.
Culver City, CA 90230
(310) 636-8361 (203)
Cell: 310-293-6280
Fax: (310) 636-8367
grant@fluesteam.com
Editorial Review Board Chair
Marketing Committee Chair

James Roberts, Jr., CECS, CESI (2021)*
Derby Pressure Wash
901 Ulrich Avenue
Louisville, KY 40219
(502) 966-2564
Fax: (502) 964-2019
jrj@dpwservices.com
ANSI – IKECA Consensus Body Vice Chair
Certification Committee

Becky Crane, CECS (2021)**
Blast Masters, Inc.
P.O. Box 2864
Big Spring, TX
972-487-8914
becky@blastmastersinc.com

Kevin Pearson, CECS (2020)**
Grime Stoppers, Inc.
Black Eagle, MT
O: (406) 761-1040
C: (406) 231-4184
kevinp@grimestoppersinc.net
Chair, Marketing Committee

Associate Member Director

Brian Smith, PhD (2020)*
IA Business Advisors
1501 Commerce Drive, 1st Floor
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone:  (224) 276-5668
Fax: (240) 536-8509
Brian@IndividualAdvantages.Com
Conference Committee

Canadian Chapter President

Alex Young, CECS (2020)
Power King Exhaust Cleaning
6905 Black River Road
Sutton, ON L0E 1R0, Canada
(905) 722-1160
Fax: (905) 722-1165
ayoung@powerking.ca
Marketing Committee

Finance Committee Chair

John Muller, CECS
Airways Systems, Inc.
1100 Tower Lane
Bensenville, IL 60106
(630) 595-4242
Cell: (847)501-0890
Fax: (630) 595-3828
jbm@airwayssystems.com

Management Team

Stringfellow Management Group
9 Newport Dr., Suite 200, Forest Hill, MD 21050
(410)-417-5234
Fax: (443)-640-1031
info@ikeca.org

Mary Connor, Interim Executive Director
(410) 417-5234, ext 1205
mary@ikeca.org

Sara Duginske, Director of Certifications & Standards
sara@ikeca.org
(410) 417-5234 ext 1253

April Rose, Director of Meetings
(410) 417-5234 ext 1135
april@ikeca.org

Michelle Hendricks, Association Coordinator
(410) 417-5234 ext 1126
michelle@ikeca.org

*indicates first term
**indicates filling vacancy