Board of Directors 2020-2021

PRESIDENT

Randy Conforti, CECS, CESI (2022)
Precision Kleen, Inc.
27101 Tungsten Road
Euclid, OH 44132
(216) 531-1100
Fax: (216) 531-1101
randy@htspki.com
Executive Committee
Education Committee Chair
IKECA Technical Standards Development Committee
Certification Committee

TREASURER

Becky Crane, CECS (2021)**
Blast Masters, Inc.
P.O. Box 2864
Big Spring, TX
972-487-8914
becky@blastmastersinc.com

SECRETARY

Dennis Poulin, CECS (2021)*
R & G Vent Cleaning
661 N. Monterey St., Suite 1
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: (480) 633-0242
Fax: (480) 633-0246
dennisp@randgvent.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Neal A. Iorii, Jr., CESI (2021)
Olympia Maintenance, Inc.
3025 Soffell Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160
(708) 344-0344
Cell: (708) 935-9953
Fax: (708) 344-4102
naiorii@sbcglobal.net
IKECA Technical Standards Development Committee
Executive Committee

VICE PRESIDENT

James Roberts, Jr., CECS, CESI (2021)*
Derby Pressure Wash
901 Ulrich Avenue
Louisville, KY 40219
(502) 966-2564
Fax: (502) 964-2019
jrj@dpwservices.com
IKECA Technical Standards Development Committee
Vice Chair Certification Committee

Grant Mogford, CECS, CESI (2022)
Flue Steam, Inc.
5734 Bankfield Ave.
Culver City, CA 90230
(310) 636-8361 (203)
Cell: 310-293-6280
Fax: (310) 636-8367
grant@fluesteam.com
Editorial Review Board Chair
Marketing Committee Chair

DJ Nowack, CECS, CESI (2023)
Fat Free, Inc.
521 Maydell Dr., Suite B
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 480-1631
Fax: (239) 997-8269
dj@fatfreeinc.com
Executive Committee
Certification Committee Chair

Steve Kremer, CECS, CESI (2021)
Commercial Steam Cleaners, Inc.
10750 Midwest Industrial Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63132
(314) 423-0773
skremer@commercialsteam.com
Marketing Committee
Executive Committee

Randy Russo, (2023)*
Fleetwash, Inc. dba Trans-Clean
4126 Bronco Rd.
Middleburg, FL 32068
C: (904)-610-4933
randy.russo@fleetwash.com
Chair, Conference Committee

Frank Mitarotonda (2023)*
Chief Fire Prevention
10 West Broad St.
Mount Vernon, New York 10552
O: (914)-699-3557
frankm@chieffire.com
Conference Committee

ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR

Vacant

CANADIAN CHAPTER PRESIDENT

Alex Young, CECS (2023)
Power King Exhaust Cleaning
6905 Black River Road
Sutton, ON L0E 1R0, Canada
(905) 722-1160
Fax: (905) 722-1165
ayoung@powerking.ca
Marketing Committee

FINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIR

John Muller, CECS
Airways Systems, Inc.
1100 Tower Lane
Bensenville, IL 60106
(630) 595-4242
Cell: (847)501-0890
Fax: (630) 595-3828
jbm@airwayssystems.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Stringfellow Management Group
2331 Rock Spring Road, Forest Hill, MD 21050
(410) 417-5234
Fax: (443)-640-1031
info@ikeca.org

Kathleen A. (Kathy) DeMarco, CAE, Executive Director
(410) 417-5234, ext 1119
mary@ikeca.org

Sara Duginske, Director of Certifications & Standards
(410) 417-5234 ext 1253
sara@ikeca.org

April Rose, Director of Meetings & Membership
(410) 417-5234 ext 1135
april@ikeca.org

Gina Gibson, Certification Coordinator
(410) 417-5234 ext 1126
gina@ikeca.org

Rene Bonner, Association & Membership Coordinator
(410) 417-5234 ext 1130
rene@ikeca.org

*indicates first term
**indicates filling vacancy